Requiem International | Funeral Service
51136
home,page,page-id-51136,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,edgt-core-1.1.2,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vigor-ver-1.6, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,side_menu_slide_with_content,width_370,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.6.2,vc_responsive

Loss of a close person is a tragedy

which you never can be prepared to. It comes suddenly bringing pain and grief

Specialized service “Requiem” will help you.
We provide such services as body storage,funeral services, selling the coffin and accessories, funeral arrangements, repatriation, transportation, burial, making of monuments,beautification and grave maintenance.

About Our Company

ABOUT ORGANIZATION

Funeral service “Requiem” is an organization that is available around the clock. Some people prefer to discuss all the details of ceremony and legal support in the office, but It’s also possible to call for an agent and resolve the nuances of ceremony preparation and burial conducting.

OUR STAFF

All the stuff members are highly qualified and get a proper training. We are here to help people cope with the most difficult situation in their lives, to overcome the pain of loss and show our understanding to every man who contacts “Requiem”.

Qualification

The agents who issue the requests are highly qualified experts. Sensitivity, concern and assistance in resolving issues are the main distinctive qualities of the staff. Visiting you, agents discuss all the details, help you choose the best type of ceremony and make the funeral arrangements from the beginning to the end.

Contacts

Contact our experts and get professional consultation about funeral arrangements.
Tel/Fax: +7 495 988 6666
E-mail: info@requiem.international

Funeral Services

80_photo

MORTUARY SERVICES

Our experts will do everything necessary to ensure the safety of the body, will help to issue the package of documents, to provide the clothing of the deceased in a previously prepared clothes and cosmetic-sanitary treatment of the body, according to the current rules and traditions.

naGotti_t640

FUNERAL SERVICES

We guarantee highest level service in arranging the funeral, proper attention to the relatives and friends of the deceased. We can provide team service,which will help you in any question.

getImage (4)

HALL OF FAREWELL

Hall of farewell of the funeral service “Requiem” is decorated with all due respect, and even the most modest ceremony will be arranged in a proper way.

Need consultation?

Call: +7 495 988 6666 (around the clock)

NEWS

Requiem International | Funeral Service
8
home,page,page-id-8,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,edgt-core-1.1.2,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vigor-ver-1.6, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,side_menu_slide_with_content,width_370,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.6.2,vc_responsive

Утрата близкого человека — трагедия,

к которой никак нельзя подготовиться, она всегда приходит внезапно, принося с собой горе и боль.

Специализированная служба «Реквием» поможет Вам.
В наши обязанности входят такие услуги как: хранение тела, оказание ритуальных услуг, продажа гроба и аксессуаров, организация похорон, репатриация(груз 200), транспортировка, погребение усопшего, изготовление и установка памятников, благоустройство и уход за захоронениями.

Гробы

Ритуальные принадлежности
Гробы в Москве

Венки

Ритуальные принадлежности
funeral-wreath

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О КОМПАНИИ

ОБ ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ

Ритуальная служба «Реквием»-организация, куда можно обращаться и днем и ночью. Кому-то удобнее подъехать в офис и обсудить все тонкости церемонии и правовой поддержки, но можно вызвать агента на дом и решить нюансы подготовки церемонии и проведения погребения.

НАШИ СОТРУДНИКИ

Все сотрудники службы повышают квалификацию и проходят специальное обучение. У нас нет бездушных людей, и мы прекрасно понимаем состояние каждого обратившегося в ритуальную службу «Реквием». Помочь сориентироваться в сложнейшей ситуации, облегчить горе утраты и направить мысли – вот что мы всегда готовы предложить своим клиентам.

квалификация

Агенты, оформляющие заявки – специалисты высочайшей квалификации. Деликатность, забота и помощь в решении вопросов – главное отличительное качество сотрудников. Выезжая на дом, агенты обсуждают все нюансы, бережно помогают выбрать лучший вариант церемонии и занимаются организацией похорон с первой до последней минуты.

Контакты

Обратитесь к нашим специалистам и получите профессиональную консультацию по вопросам организации похорон.
Телефон/факс: +7 495 988 6666
E-mail: info@requiem.international

РИТУАЛЬНЫЕ УСЛУГИ

80_photo

УСЛУГИ МОРГА

Наши специалисты сделаю все необходимое для обеспечения сохранности тела, помогут оформить пакет документов, выполнять облачение умершего в заранее приготовленную одежду, а также косметико-санитарную обработку тела, согласно действующим правилам и традициям.

naGotti_t640

ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ ПОХОРОН

При организации похорон мы гарантируем высочайшее качество нашей работы,а также внимательное отношение к родственникам и близким умершего. Мы можем предоставить бригаду сервисного обслуживания,которая поможет Вам со всеми вопросами.

getImage (4)

Зал прощания

Зал прощания Ритуальной службы «Реквием» оформлен со всем почтением, и даже самая скромная церемония будет проведена подобающим образом.

Нужна консультация?

Звоните: +7 495 988 6666 (круглосуточно)

НОВОСТИ